1.403.887.1490

24 Hours a Day / 7 Days a Week

Environmental & Geotechnical Drilling

Contact

Phone: 403-887-1490 ALBERTA

 

Phone: 306-463-0044 SASKATCHEWAN

 

24 Hours a Day / 7 Days a Week

If you have any questions about our operations or drilling systems ,please do not hesitate to contact us:

 

Josh Ernst                                                 

403-391-2159 (Cell)

Josh.E@erncodrill.com

General Manager

 

Jordan Ernst

403-352-6896 (Cell)

Jordan.E@erncodrill.com 

Sales Manager

 

Amanda Ernst

403-318-2160 (Cell)

Amanda.e@erncodrill.com

Office Manager

 

Jordan Walkey

587-877-2243 (Cell)

Jordan.W@erncodrill.com

Estimator/Coordinator

 

Brett Nixey

403-550-2286 (Cell)

Brett.N@erncodrill.com

Operations Manager

 

Carol Hagel

403-887-1490 (Office)

Carol.H@erncodrill.com

Accounting Manager

 

Mike Martel, NCSO

403-505-0398 (Cell)

healthandsafety@erncodrill.com

Health & Safety Manager